• Image of Psychic Mirrors - I Come For Your Love 12"

This Miami style electric boogie-funk 12" was composed, produced and arranged by Mickey de Grand IV of Psychic Mirrors. Brought to you by Cosmic Chronic and distributed by Peoples Potential Unlimited. Originally released on September 10th, 2011.

Featuring Cecilia de Cardenas.
Mastered by Dave Cooley.

Side A: "I Come For Your Love"
Side B: "The Witching Hour"

45 RPM

Sold Out